Spring Cleaning Challenge

NOTE: The post is stickied. Scroll down for new posts.

declutter_spring09Join the SPRING CLEANING CHALLENGE to declutter your home and life in preparation for the warm weather. Why wait till Spring is officially here? Start right now and clear out your cluttered corners until the end of April.

How to start:

  1. Set a goal for yourself and blog about it.
  2. Sign the Mister Linky below (please leave the link to your blog post, not just your blog URL)
  3. Come back every week for new tips and tricks on effectively decluttering your home and life!

8 Responses to “Spring Cleaning Challenge”


  1. 1 Anita February 8, 2009 at 9:19 pm

    I’m in! Better hurry up & finish my Throw Out 50 Things huh? LOL
    For some reason your button for this is X’d out for me…. I’ll check back later for that….

  2. 2 Beth February 11, 2009 at 12:22 am

    The button is x’d out for me too.

    I want to see it because knowing the artwork you have created in the past it’s sure to be great.

  3. 3 Georgi February 11, 2009 at 4:39 am

    Wow, the button is not working for me either, and I thought it was me. But I tried it on 5 different computers and nothing. . .

  4. 5 Kathy February 13, 2009 at 9:40 pm

    OH I’m in. I really need to declutter in a very big way.

  5. 6 Symbom Plush and Cloth Toys August 12, 2011 at 7:23 am

    I like it! This topic is really interesting.

  6. 7 bartending schools san diego May 15, 2013 at 1:02 pm

    If you are not ready to fight with yourself, to say “NO” to things you liked to do or which were just a
    habit to you then nothing on Earth will help you to get rid of those excess pounds.

    Uncooked ginkgo biloba seeds have shown some small
    levels of toxins, so if you prefer the seeds it is advised to cook
    them prior to ingestion. They only need to spend
    more affordable value for the technologies meanwhile they
    can get the exact same satisfaction as when they use i – Pad.

  7. 8 Jarred September 25, 2014 at 12:33 am

    Hi there, You have done a great job. I will certainly digg it
    and personally suggest to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this web site.


Leave a Reply

